AMERICAN HELLENIC EDUCATIONAL PROGRESSIVE ASSOCIATION

 

AHEPA PROGRAMS

SEARCH AHEPA.ORG

AHEPA Athletics


AHEPA Golf calendar

Calendar Page


AHEPA Athletics Committee 2016-17

Supreme Athletic Director
Louis G. Atsaves, PSG

ahepaatsaves@aol.com
atsaves@aol.com
 
National Awards/Hall of Fame
/Scholarship Director

Gregory Stamos
203-735-9293
stamosattty@sbcglobal.net
Dr. John Venetos (Assistant Bone Marrow)
847-975-1114
samv5161@aol.com
National Basketball Director
Dr. Costa "Gus" Papademetriou
203-561-8154
cpapade@hotmail.com
 
Edmund M. Guminski (Assistant)
412-187-5995
emgfx@hotmail.com
 
National Bowling Director
George Karras
219-836-6701
gkarras6879@sbcglobal.net
 
Frank Korbos (Assistant)
708-691-8500
frankkorbosfamily@hotmail.com
 
Bobby Markatos (SOP)
 
hcyanks31@aol.com

National Golf Director
Kyriakos "Sandy" Papadopoulos
670-860-8564
sandypap@gmail.com
 
Chris G. Atsaves (Assistant)
847-942-8389
chris.atsaves@ubs.com
 
National Athens Marathon Director
Demetrios C. Kirkiles, PSG
954-463-6500
dkirkiles@bellsouth.com
   
National Canadian Director
Xenophon Scoufaras
514-995-4991
xfondas@hotmail.com
George N. Vassilas, Canadian President (Assistant)
514-909-5277
georgevassilas@gmail.com
 
National Greece/Europe Director
Elias Vasileiadis
+30 6974 050115
liasvas@gmail.com
 
Stamos T. Mazarakis (Assistant)
+30 6943 10051
tommazarakis@hotmail.com
 
Lampros Veloudos (Assistant)
+30 6936 897500
ericssgr@yahoo.gr
Dimitris Petrovits (Assistant)
+30 6932 284004
press100@otenet.gr
Anastasios "Tasos" Vasileiadis (Assistant)
+49 1714 444550
a.vassiliadis@hotmail.com
 
Sons of Pericles Director
Jimmy Kokotas, Sons Advisor
917-584-5599
j.googas@sonsofpericles.com
 
Jimmy Googas
peterstsevdos@aol.com

 
Bobby Markakos
Hcyanks31@aol.com

Regional Athletic Directors
Jimmy Kokotas, Sons Advisor
917-584-5599
ahepa1922@gmail.com
 
 
Alex Koutratos
803-513-0000
 

 
Mike Spartalis
281-782-3411
mspartalis@aol.com
National Athens Marathon Director
Demetrios C. Kirkiles, PSG
954-463-6500
dkirkiles@bellsouth.com
   
Athletic Advisors
Franklin R. Manios, PSP
330-372-1059
 
 
Lee Millas, Board of Trustees
609-658-4372
jmilias@msn.com
 
Ike Gulas, PSP
205-907-1235