AMERICAN HELLENIC EDUCATIONAL PROGRESSIVE ASSOCIATION

 

AHEPA GOVERNORS

SEARCH AHEPA.ORG

AHEPA District Governors



MOTHER LODGE DISTRICT 1

GOVERNOR - Steve Nickolson
(205) 907-7022
stevenickolson@mac.com


BLUE RIBBON DISTRICT 13

GOVERNOR - Peter Lekas
(312) 613-9689
KINGPETERG@AOL.COM


CITRUS DISTRICT 2

GOVERNOR - Konstantino Sofikitis
(772) 286-7265
kostas.sofikitisd2@yahoo.com


GRAINFIELD DISTRICT 14

GOVERNOR - George Rovolis
(763) 439-3974
rovolisg@gmail.com


CAPITAL DISTRICT 3

GOVERNOR - William Bond
(410) 526-4454
bondgrp@comcast.net


DELTA DISTRICT 16

GOVERNOR - DEMETRIOS E. MOURTAKOS
(281) 991-7394 
mourtakos@sbcglobal.net


POWER DISTRICT 4

GOVERNOR - Alex Barlamas
(724) 266-3923


ROCKY MOUNTAN DISTRICT 17

GOVERNOR - Hon. Andrew Armatas
(303) 777-9559
andy.armatas@gmail.com


GARDEN STATE DISTRICT 5

GOVERNOR - George N. Petrakakis
(732) 522-3797 Mobile
gpetrakakis@outlook.com


EL CAMINO REAL DISTRICT 20

GOVERNOR - Alex Soles
(714) 349-0570
adsoles@aol.com
governor@ahepadistrict20.org


EMPIRE DISTRICT 6

GOVERNOR - Theodore Stamas
(718) 352-1316
stamaslaw@usa.net


GOLDEN GATE DISTRICT 21

GOVERNOR - WILLIAM L. ANTON
(925) 858-5441
BARSINC@ATT.NET


YANKEE DISTRICT 7

GOVERNOR - Gregory Simones
(803) 463-0495
simones709@gmail.com


FIREWOOD DISTRICT 22

GOVERNOR - Chris T. Economou
(206) 522-0353
cecibiniy81@yahoo.com


BAY STATE DISTRICT 8

GOVERNOR - DALTON W. RESPASS, PSG
(508) 304-7266
DALTON.RESPASS@GMAIL.COM


BEAVER DISTRICT 23

GOVERNOR - Emmanuel Constas
(905) 303-3076
emmanuel@dsgrestorationservices.com


DISTRICT 9

GOVERNOR - RICHARD J. RIZZA
603-918-6161 (cell)
RHRIZZA@COMCAST.NET


ROYAL CANADA DISTRICT 24

GOVERNOR - CHRISTOS ARGIRIOU
204-296-4848
argiriou@shaw.ca


DISTRICT 10

GOVERNOR - CRAIG A. THEROS
313-218-7548 (cell)
CTHEROS10@GMAIL.COM


HELLAS DISTRICT 25

GOVERNOR - Basilio G. Petkidis
302-109636507
basilio@petkidis.gr
GOVERNOR@AHEPAHELLAS.ORG


BUCKEYE DISTRICT 11

GOVERNOR - Dr. John Urse
(937) 545-1889
jurse@aol.com


CANADIAN DISTRICT 26

GOVERNOR - GEORGE N. VASSILAS
(778) 872-2600
GEORGEVASSILAS@GMAIL.COM


HOOSIER DISTRICT 12

GOVERNOR - George Loxas
219-659-7822
gloxas@yahoo.com


CYPRUS DISTRICT 27

GOVERNOR - PHANOS L. PITIRIS
011-35-79-937-4816
PPITIRIS@AHEPACYPRUS.ORG