AMERICAN HELLENIC EDUCATIONAL PROGRESSIVE ASSOCIATION

 

AHEPA GOVERNORS

SEARCH AHEPA.ORG

AHEPA District Governors



MOTHER LODGE DISTRICT 1

GOVERNOR - Steve Nickolson
(205) 907-7022
stevenickolson@mac.com


BLUE RIBBON DISTRICT 13

GOVERNOR - Peter Lekas
(312) 613-9689
KINGPETERG@AOL.COM


CITRUS DISTRICT 2

GOVERNOR - GUS PANTALIDES
727-639-3000
GUSPROS@AOL.COM


GRAINFIELD DISTRICT 14

GOVERNOR - George Rovolis
763-439-6550
rovolisg@gmail.com


CAPITAL DISTRICT 3

GOVERNOR - William Bond
410-913-2350
bondgrp@comcast.net


DELTA DISTRICT 16

GOVERNOR - E. Chris Kaitson
(713) 906-5043 
Kaitson@aol.com


POWER DISTRICT 4

GOVERNOR - Alex Barlamas
724-544-7820
ALEX.FRANZEES@GMAIL.COM


ROCKY MOUNTAN DISTRICT 17

GOVERNOR - CONSTANTINE ANTONOPOULOS
(303) 777-9559
GUSANTON@MSN.COM


GARDEN STATE DISTRICT 5

GOVERNOR - ZENON CHRISTODOULOU
908-400-0886
ZENON@CHRISTODOULOU.NET
governor@ahepadistrict5.org


EL CAMINO REAL DISTRICT 20

GOVERNOR - Alex Soles
(714) 349-0570
adsoles@aol.com
governor@ahepadistrict20.org


EMPIRE DISTRICT 6

GOVERNOR - Theodore Stamas
(718) 352-1316
stamaslaw@usa.net


GOLDEN GATE DISTRICT 21

GOVERNOR - GEORGE ZIOULAS
650-867-2594
gzioulas@yahoo.com


YANKEE DISTRICT 7

GOVERNOR - Gregory Simones
(803) 463-0495
GOVERNORYANKEED7@GMAIL.COM


FIREWOOD DISTRICT 22

GOVERNOR - Chris T. Economou
206-464-2617
CECONOMOU81@YAHOO.COM


BAY STATE DISTRICT 8

GOVERNOR - CHARLES KIRITSY
508-797-3367
CPKiritsy@aol.com


BEAVER DISTRICT 23

GOVERNOR - Emmanuel Constas
416-708-3626
emmanuel@dsgrestorationservices.com


DISTRICT 9

GOVERNOR - RICHARD J. RIZZA
603-918-6161 (cell)
RHRIZZA@COMCAST.NET


ROYAL CANADA DISTRICT 24

GOVERNOR - PETER ANDREOGLOU
780-478-8434
PANDREOGLOU@YAHOO.COM


DISTRICT 10

GOVERNOR - DR. EVANS FARRES
734-416-9541
EJFARRES@GMAIL.COM


HELLAS DISTRICT 25

GOVERNOR - Basilio G. Petkidis
+30-694-447-2879
basilio@petkidis.gr
GOVERNOR@AHEPAHELLAS.ORG


BUCKEYE DISTRICT 11

GOVERNOR - WILLIAM ZANTOPOULOS
330-499-3086
CTFAIRLAWN@GMAIL.COM


CANADIAN DISTRICT 26

GOVERNOR - GEORGE N. VASSILAS
(778) 872-2600
GEORGEVASSILAS@GMAIL.COM


HOOSIER DISTRICT 12

GOVERNOR - George Loxas
219-659-7822
gloxas@yahoo.com


CYPRUS DISTRICT 27

GOVERNOR - PHANOS L. PITIRIS
011-35-79-937-4816
PPITIRIS@AHEPACYPRUS.ORG