fbpx

District Governors, Webpages, & Maps

Connect with Philhellenes in your area by reaching out to your district leaders!

* indicates the district covers part of a state and may be shared with another district

John D. Shinas

Contact: jshinas@yahoo.com
_______________

District Page: http://www.ahepadistrict1.org

James Sirks

Contact: jsirks@bellsouth.net

_______________

District Page: http://www.ahepad2.org

Lloyd Steve Goodson

Contact: lstevegoodson@aol.com
_______________

District Page: http://www.district3ahepa.com

Christopher Shaffer

Contact: jshinas@yahoo.com
_______________

District Page: http://www.ahepadistrict1.org

George Pappas

Contact: georgepappascpa@gmail.com

_______________

District Page: http://ahepadistrict5.org

Louis Katsos

Contact: lkatsos@jekmarassoc.com
_______________

District Page: http://ahepad6.com

John Melonpoulos

Contact: john.melonpoulos@comcast.net
_______________

District Page: http://ahepad7.org

Charles Kiritsy

Contact: cpkiritsy@aol.com

_______________

District Page: http://baystateahepa.com

Nicholas S. Kallas

Contact: loonboy@comcast.net
_______________

District Page: http://ahepadistrict9.org

Evans J. Farres

Contact: ejfarres@gmail.com
_______________

District Page: http://ahepadistrict10.org

George E. Callow

Contact: gscallow4@aol.com

_______________

District Page: http://buckeyedistrict11.org

Panos Niarchos

Contact: niarchos-1@sbcglobal.net
_______________

District Page: ahepa-12.org

Themistocles P. Frangos

Contact: themis.frangos@gmail.com
_______________

District Page: http://ahepadistrict13.org

Nicholas S. Voris

Contact: winningcoach2001@yahoo.com
_______________

District Page: http://ahepad16.org

Marshall A. Monsell 

Contact: marshallm3@me.com
_______________

District Page: http://ahepa17.org

Donald Marudas

Contact: rosemar2@msn.com

_______________

District Page: http://ahepadistrict20.org

Alexander Mallas

Contact: almallas@yahoo.com
_______________

District Page: http://ahepa21.org

Christopher G. Saites

Contact: christopher.saites@gmail.com
_______________

District Page: http://ahepa22.com

Anastasios Moussas

Contact: amoussas@icsgr.com

_______________

District Page: http://ahepadistrict23.ca

Peter Andreoglou

Contact: pandreoglou@yahoo.com
_______________

District Page: http://ahepacanada.org

Efstathios G. Kefalidis

Contact: governor@ahepahellas.org
_______________

District Page: 

http://ahepahellas.org

George N. Vassilas

Contact: georgevassilas@gmail.com

_______________

District Page: http://ahepacanada.org

Periklis Theodoridis

Contact: ptheodoridis@ahepacyprus.org
_______________

District Page: http://www.ahepacyprus.org

Giorgios Kritikos

Contact: g.kritikos@yhaoo.co.uk
_______________

District Page: (website coming soon)

AHEPA Canada

President

Christos Argiriou

cargiriou1@gmail.com

AHEPA Australia

Find Your District On Our Maps

Hover your mouse over the map below to see which AHEPA District you're in and click to visit that district's website

Europe
(Except Greece & Cyprus)

Australia

Maps from FreeVectorMaps.com

Close Menu