fbpx

Contact Us

Let us know if you have any questions or concerns and we will reply back as soon as possible!

Headquarters Address

1909 Q St NW, Washington, D.C. 20009

Front Desk

Website Inquiries

Headquarters Team

Basil Mossaidis

Executive Director
AHEPA

basil@ahepa.org

Elena Saviolakis

Executive Director
DOP

elena@ahepa.org

Rory Puckerin

Programs Coordinator

rory@ahepa.org

Rosalind Ofuokwu

Director of Membership
AHEPA

membership@ahepa.org

Patrice Farish

Controller

patrice@ahepa.org

Stephanie Maniatis

Executive Administrative Assistant
SOP & MOA Youth Coordinator

stephanie@ahepa.org

Constantine Skenderis

Webmaster
Media Consultant

webmaster@ahepa.org

Close Menu

This website uses cookies to track analytical traffic data.